Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mark's Reigate
August 2021

Sunday 1st August 2021 08:00 - 09:00Holy CommunionUsing Book of Common Prayer
10:00 - 11:00Holy Communion in Church and OnlineAlso live streamed
Monday 2nd August 2021 08:00 - 18:00Holiday ClubAn event run by Reigate Breakfast Club
Tuesday 3rd August 2021 08:00 - 18:00Holiday ClubAn event run by Reigate Breakfast Club
Wednesday 4th August 2021 08:00 - 18:00Holiday ClubAn event run by Reigate Breakfast Club
Thursday 5th August 2021 08:00 - 18:00Holiday ClubAn event run by Reigate Breakfast Club
12:45 - 13:15Iona Lunchtime Holy Communion ServiceBring packed lunch & join us after the service. Tea & Coffee provided.
Friday 6th August 2021 08:00 - 18:00Holiday ClubAn event run by Reigate Breakfast Club
Sunday 8th August 2021 08:00 - 09:00Holy CommunionUsing Book of Common Prayer
10:00 - 11:15Holy Communion in Church and Live Streamed
13:00 - 14:00Community Lunch CANCELLED
Monday 9th August 2021 08:00 - 18:00Holiday ClubAn event run by Reigate Breakfast Club
Tuesday 10th August 2021 08:00 - 18:00Holiday ClubAn event run by Reigate Breakfast Club
Wednesday 11th August 2021 08:00 - 18:00Holiday ClubAn event run by Reigate Breakfast Club
Thursday 12th August 2021 08:00 - 18:00Holiday ClubAn event run by Reigate Breakfast Club
12:45 - 13:15Iona Lunchtime Holy Communion ServiceBring packed lunch & join us after the service. Tea & Coffee provided.
Friday 13th August 2021 08:00 - 18:00Holiday ClubAn event run by Reigate Breakfast Club
Sunday 15th August 2021 08:00 - 09:00Holy CommunionUsing Book of Common Prayer
10:00 - 11:15Holy Communion in Church and Live StreamedA communion service with choir and hymns. Bible stories for children in the hall during term time.
Thursday 19th August 2021 09:30 - 12:00Pilates
12:45 - 13:15Iona Lunchtime Holy Communion ServiceBring packed lunch & join us after the service. Tea & Coffee provided.
Sunday 22nd August 2021 08:00 - 09:00Holy CommunionUsing Book of Common Prayer
10:00 - 11:15Holy Communion in Church and Live Streamed
Thursday 26th August 2021 12:45 - 13:15Iona Lunchtime Holy Communion Service CANCELLEDBring packed lunch & join us after the service. Tea & Coffee provided.
Saturday 28th August 2021 20:00 - 23:00Ballroom and Latin Dance CANCELLEDSocial dancing for all. Dance hosts available for beginners or those without a partner.
Sunday 29th August 2021 08:00 - 09:00Holy CommunionUsing Book of Common Prayer
10:00 - 11:15Holy Communion in Church and Online
Tuesday 31st August 2021 14:15 - 18:45Reigate School of BalletThe Reigate School of Ballet and Commercial Dance and RSB Dance schools offer industry leading dance classes for children and adults.